Don’t worry… I’m still Sippin’

4 Jun

Sippin' on a nice Rose`

Proof-doing a little research 🙂

It’s been a busy month keeping up with travel, friends, and the office. I’m still sippin’ though! May was full of Sippin’ science and concoctions. As we enter the heat, I’m wondering what you would like to read about over the Summer? I’ve got some great posts lined up for you but would love to hear from you in the comments section. Stay tuned…

One Response to “Don’t worry… I’m still Sippin’”

  1. Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide June 4, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    Oh that looks good, I’ve only had their sauvignon blanc.

Leave a Reply

